Library Board

Regular meetings of the Kaukauna Public Library Board are held on the fourth Tuesday of the months of February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November and the second Tuesday in December.  The public is invited to attend the meetings.  A public participation form, available at the library, needs to be filled out by anyone wishing to address the Board during a meeting.

View Library Board meeting minutes

2019 Kaukauna Public Library Board:

  • Cindy Fallona 
  • Patrick Landreman
  • Anna Neumeier - Recording Secretary
  • Oliva Fischer - Vice President
  • Jane Vondracek - Financial Secretary
  • Diana Driessen - President, City Council Representative
  • Joseph Lucas 
  • Mary Jo Kilgas
  • Carol Van Boxtel 

If you would like to contact a member of the Library Board you may:

Send a Letter

[Insert Board Member's Name]
c/o Kaukauna Public Library
207 Thilmany Rd. Suite 200
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Drop off a letter:

Drop off your letter in person at the library and it will be placed in the Board mailbox.

Send email

Send an e-mail with the Board member's name in the subject line to