Homeschool Discover History (Full)

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

This semester will focus comparing and contrasting the Ancient Viking and Egyptian cultures and societies. Class will include a 20 minute lecture followed by a fun craft or activity. This class is intended for school-age children, but siblings are welcome. Participants that miss more than three classes in the first semester will be dropped from the class and a family on the wait list will be invited in as our curriculumn builds upon itself. This class meets for the entire year, the first semester running 9/12-12/19 with a short winter break, class resuming again in January, dates to be released.  Registration is required; class is full and registration has ceased for this class.