Preschool Storytime

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am

A storytime for three to five year olds with a craft activity after! Siblings welcome.