Wonderful One's

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:15am

A storytime just for one year olds with play!  Siblings welcome. Meets in Conference ABC.