• The Library is closed for mandatory staff training all day on Friday, February 16th, 9:00a-5:00pm. Our book drop is open for returns 24/7 though! It is located on the far end of the building, canal side.

  • Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys has been selected as the 2018 communty read title. Salt to the Sea takes place in 1945 during World War II. The war is drawing to a close in East Prussia and refugees are desperate to make it out. The story is told...

    Read More
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

    Join us for critiquing and writing sessions as a group! Meets in the Conference AB.

  • State tax forms have arrived and are located in our main desk area next to the elevator. Some Federal tax forms have arrived. If the form you need is not available here, you can visit the Wisconsin Department of Revenue website or the Federal IRS website to print forms. Library staff will be happy to print forms for you, however standard...

    Read More
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

    Students in grades 5 and up can participate in our new Roblox Club! Please note that the library has an expectation that patrons conduct themselves in a civil and respectful manner while playing in the game world.Those that conduct themselves inapproprioately while playing may be asked to leave the program after one warning. Meets in Tween/Teen Computer Lab. To register, stop by the service desk or call 766-6340 (press for service desk)....

    Read More
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

    Join us for Everything You Need to Know about Nursing Home Care Costs & Asset Protection! Nursing Home Costs continue to rise with each passing year. Come to this presentation to learn about Medicaid, the government program that can pay for such nursing home expenses, and some of the legal rules behind preserving assets from the cost of nursing home care. Presented by Attorneys Kevin Davidson and Greg Vanevenhoven of Kaukauna-based Davidson Law Office, LLP &...

    Read More