Outagamie County is now an area of high transmission.  As such, face coverings are required to enter this facility for those ages 3 and up. 
 Curbside services are available and will be increased as a result of current rates.

Enhancing people's lives and opening doors for curious minds


Regular meetings of the Kaukauna Public Library Board are held on the fourth Tuesday of the months of January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, and November starting at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in a meeting room at the Kaukuana Public Library located at 207 Thilmany Rd. Suite 200, Kaukuana, WI 54130.  The public is invited to attend the meetings.  A public participation form, available at the library, needs to be filled out by anyone wishing to address the Board during a meeting.

Library Board Meeting Minutes and Agenda are viewable HERE.

2021 Kaukauna Public Library Board:

  • Joseph Lucas – President
  • Mary Jo Kilgas – Vice President & Council Representative
  • Jane Vondracek – Financial Secretary
  • Anna Neumeier – Recording Secretary
  • Kevin Hietpas – School Board Representative
  • Olivia Fischer
  • Patrick Landreman
  • Carol Van Boxtel 
  • Shana Beach

If you would like to contact a member of the Library Board you may:

Send a Letter

[Insert Board Member’s Name]
c/o Kaukauna Public Library
207 Thilmany Rd. Suite 200
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Drop off a letter:

Drop off your letter in person at the library and it will be placed in the Board mailbox.

Send email

Send an e-mail with the Board member’s name in the subject line to kaulib@kaukauna-wi.org

Translate »