Outagamie County is now an area of high transmission.  As such, face coverings are required to enter this facility for those ages 3 and up. 
 Curbside services are available and will be increased as a result of current rates.

Enhancing people's lives and opening doors for curious minds

CONTACT US

LIBRARY

STAFF

Address:
207 Thilmany Road Suite 200
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Main Phone: 920-766-6340
Youth Services: 920-766-6340 Ext. 3
Technology Help/Questions: (920) 766-6340 Ext. 6
Fax: 920-766-6343

General Library Email: kaulib@kaukauna-wi.org
Library Website: www.kaukaunalibrary.org

Director
Ashley Thiem-Menning
Phone: 920-766-6342
Fax: 920-766-6343
ashleyt@kaukauna-wi.org

Technical Services Coordinator
Spencer Heise
Phone: 920-766-6340 Ext. 5
Fax: 920-766-6343
spencerh@kaukauna-wi.org

Volunteer & Community Service Inquires/Meeting Room Bookings
James Berven
Phone: 920-766-6340 Ext. 6 
Fax: 920-766-6343
jberven@kaukauna-wi.org

Local History Inquiries
Gavin Schmitt
Phone: 920-766-6340 Ext. 2
Fax: 920-766-6343
gavins@kaukauna-wi.org

Assistant Director
Angela Schneider
Phone: 920-766-6340 Ext. 8
Fax: 920-766-6343
angelas@kaukauna-wi.org

Administrative Assistant
Liz Fuller
Phone: 920-766-6340 Ext. 2
Fax: 920-766-6343
lizf@kaukauna-wi.org

Billing
Carrie Marhefke
Phone: 920-766-6340 Ext. 4
Fax: 920-766-6340
carriem@kaukauna-wi.org

Translate »